Performance and Rehearsal Schedule

2018-2019 Schedule

Rehearsals on Sunday Afternoons

3:00 - 5:30pm

 

Locations:

 

WUMC - Wesley United Methodist Church
14 N May St (Aurora)

 

NECC - New England Congregational Church

406 W Galena Blvd (Aurora)

 

Oswego East HS

1525 Harvey Road, Oswego

 

Sun, Nov 4       3:00-5:30p Rehearsal WUMC

Sun, Nov 11     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Nov 18     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Nov 25     No Rehearsal

Sun, Dec 2       3:00-5:30p Rehearsal Oswego East HS

Sun, Dec 9       2:00-4:00p Rehearsal WUMC

Sun, Dec 9      *Performance 5:00pm*
Wesley United Methodist
Church, Aurora, IL

 

Sun, Mar 3       3:00-5:30p Rehearsal WUMC

Sun, Mar 10     No Rehearsal

Sun, Mar 17     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Mar 24     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Mar 31     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Apr 7       3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

 

Sun, Apr 14     *Performance 3:00pm*

Wentz Concert Hall

North Central College

 

Sun, May 19     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal WUMC

Sun, May 26     No Rehearsal

Sun, June 2     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, June 9     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, June 16    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, June 23    3:00-4:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, June 30   *Performance 3:00pm*
Wesley United Methodist
Church, Aurora, IL

 

 

Additional Dates TBA for our 2018-2019 Season

Fox Valley Brass Band

We are a recognized 501(c)(3) charitable organization.  Your donations are tax deductible.  Please donate today!

Member:

We need your support!

Preview Image