Performance and Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals generally on Sunday Afternoons

3:00 - 5:30pm

 

Locations:

 

WUMC - Wesley United Methodist Church
14 N May St (Aurora)

 

NECC - New England Congregational Church

406 W Galena Blvd (Aurora)

 

 

Sun, May 19    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal WUMC

Sun, May 26    No Rehearsal

Sun, June 2    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, June 9    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, June 16  3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, June 23  3:00-4:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, June 30           *Performance 3:00pm*
Simmons Park, Aurora, IL

 

Sun, Nov 3     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Nov 10    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Nov 17    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC
Sun, Nov 24    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Dec 2     No Rehearsal

Sun, Dec 8     3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Dec 15   *Performance 3:00pm*
Wesley United Methodist Church, Aurora, IL

 

2020

 

Sun, Feb 16    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Feb 23    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Mar 1      3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Mar 8      3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Mar 15    3:00-5:30p Rehearsal NECC

Sun, Mar 22   *Performance 3:00pm*

Prairie Lakes Theater

Des Plaines, IL

Fox Valley Brass Band

We are a recognized 501(c)(3) charitable organization.  Your donations are tax deductible.  Please donate today!

Member:

We need your support!

Preview Image